Tall Wall of Guilt

Now, I wouldn’t say that I was afraid of cats, in general, but I must confess that this one had me on the back foot. It gave the impression that it knew something about me, and wasn’t afraid to use it against me. Though I was not in the least bit ashamed of my behaviour, a few moments in this cat’s company found me pressed up against a tall wall of guilt.

This memoir has it all: encounters with mad professors, encounters with intriguing books, and encounters with mysterious guilt-enforcing cats. What do you want, impatient reader? Read the latest part here.

Leave a Reply

