Three Years

I’m not one to celebrate, but it has come to my attention that I have been throwing words to the wind on this particular blog for three years now. During this time reader numbers have swelled by a massive 0.3% (or thereabouts). This has not deterred me, however, from bringing you a range of interesting stories from the cutting edge of obscure European literature. Who can forget the day I told you that Jave de Lasse had written a novel – and that it wasn’t very good? Or the post in which I recounted a conversation my wife and I had about vomit? So many posts (six hundred and twelve, to be exact), so many memories.

May the treacle of culture drip upon all your faces for evermore…

2 thoughts on “Three Years

  1. Whilst the air is in my lungs, I’ll soldier on. Somewhere out there there’s a gaggle of obscure Hungarian poets who still need my support…

Leave a Reply

